Ruth: A Story of Hope

All four sermons in the series Ruth: A Story of Hope are now available. You can read, listen to, or download the sermons by clicking the links below:

Oct. 2, 2011 – LUHA (Ruth 1)

Oct. 9, 2011 – BUTIL (Ruth 2)

Oct. 16, 2011 – PANGAKO (Ruth 3)

Oct. 23, 2011 – ANAK (Ruth 4)

Share your thoughts about this post...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.